Click here to view 2018 Playing Schedule in PDF format (rev June 5, 2018)

 

Click here to view a copy of the 2018 Ladies' Invitational & Strawberry Fest flyer

 

< >
June     2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25 26 27 28 29 1
11:30 am   -  
Mixed My FM Qualifier 1 of 3
2
1 Event
11:00 am   -  
Men's Jarvis Hunton
11:00 am   -  
Womens Trafford Qualifying
3
2 Events
4 5
1:00 pm   -  
Women's Interclub @ CFB Hylands
6
1 Event
7
5:00 am   -  
New Member Nine and Dine
8
1 Event
11:00 am   -  
Mixed My FM Qualifier 2 of 3
9
1 Event
11:00 am   -  
Men's Ashley Brown Qualifier (1 of 3)
11:00 am   -  
Men's Fraser Cup Qualifier (1 of 4)
11:00 am   -  
Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (1 of 4)
11:00 am   -  
Men's Longpre Qualifier (1 of 4)
11:00 am   -  
Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (1 of 4)
11:00 am   -  
Men's Senior Intersectional Qualifier (1 of 4)
2:00 pm   -  
Junior Intersectional & Blakely Qualifiers (1 of 2)
10
7 Events
11 12 13 14
1:00 am   -  
Outside Event
15
1 Event
10:00 am   -  
Women's Ethel Ferguson Qualifier
11:00 am   -  
Interclub Qualifying
11:00 am   -  
Men's Intersectional Qualifer 2 of 3
11:00 am   -  
Men's St. Lawrence Qualifier (2 of 3)
11:00 am   -  
Women's Intersectional Qualifying (2/3)
11:00 am   -  
Women's O'Brien Qualifying (1/3)
16
6 Events
17 18 19 20
9:00 am   -  
Women's Trafford Cup @ Smiths Falls
21
Today
1 Event
22
11:00 am   -  
Mixed Gunn Trophy
11:00 am   -  
Mixed My FM Qualifier 3 of 3
23
2 Events
10:00 am   -  
Men's Intersectional Qualifer 3 of 3
10:00 am   -  
Men's St. Lawrence Qualifier (3 of 3)
11:00 am   -  
Women's Team Event
24
3 Events
25 26
9:00 am   -  
Woman's Invitational & Strawberry 'Fest
27
1 Event
28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

June 2018
 
Women's Trafford Cup @ Smiths Falls Thu. Jun. 21
9:00am
 
Mixed My FM Qualifier 3 of 3 Sat. Jun. 23
11:00am
 
Mixed Gunn Trophy Sat. Jun. 23
11:00am
 
Men's St. Lawrence Qualifier (3 of 3) Sun. Jun. 24
10:00am
 
Men's Intersectional Qualifer 3 of 3 Sun. Jun. 24
10:00am
 
Women's Team Event Sun. Jun. 24
11:00am
 
Woman's Invitational & Strawberry 'Fest Wed. Jun. 27
9:00am

July 2018
 
Mixed Canada Day Event Sun. Jul. 1
 
Outside Event Tue. Jul. 3
1:00am
 
Women's Interclub @ Sand Point Wed. Jul. 4
1:00pm
 
Women's Intersectional Qualifying (3/3) Sat. Jul. 7
10:00am
 
Interclub Qualifying Sat. Jul. 7
10:00am
 
Woman's Senior Intersectional Qualifying (1/3) Sat. Jul. 7
10:00am
 
Women's O'Brien Qualifying (2/3) Sat. Jul. 7
10:00am
 
Men's Ashley Brown Qualifier (2 of 3) Sat. Jul. 7
11:30am
 
Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (2 of 4) Sat. Jul. 7
11:30am
 
Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (2 of 4) Sat. Jul. 7
11:30am
 
Men's Senior Intersectional Qualifier (2 of 4) Sat. Jul. 7
11:30am
 
Men's Longpre Qualifier (2 of 4) Sat. Jul. 7
11:00am
 
Men's Fraser Cup Qualifier (2 of 4) Sat. Jul. 7
11:00am
 
Women's 6/6/6 event Sun. Jul. 8
10:57am
 
Men's Intersectional @ Tecumseh Sun. Jul. 8
 
Outside Event Mon. Jul. 9
12:00pm
 
Scott Mixed Trophy Sat. Jul. 14
11:30am
 
OVGA Women's Intersectionals @ Hautes Plaines Sun. Jul. 15
 
Junior Intersectional & Blakely Qualifiers (2 of 2) Sun. Jul. 15
11:00am
 
Men`s 4-Ball Better Ball Sun. Jul. 15
11:00am
 
Outside Event Fri. Jul. 20
1:00am
 
Mixed My FM @ Pembroke Sat. Jul. 21
 
OVGA Junior Intersectionals - Hylands Sun. Jul. 22
1:00pm
 
Men's Ashley Brown Qualifier (3 of 3) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (3 of 4) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Men's Senior Intersectional Qualifier (3 of 4) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (3 of 4) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Men's Longpre Qualifier (3 of 4) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Men's Fraser Cup Qualifier (3 of 4) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Mens Senior Club Championship (1 of 2) Sun. Jul. 22
11:00am
 
Ladies Member & Guest Tue. Jul. 24
12:00pm
 
Women's Senior Intersectional Qualifying (2/3) Sat. Jul. 28
11:00am
 
Women's O'Brien Qualifying (3/3) Sat. Jul. 28
9:00am
 
Mens St. Lawrence @ Smiths Falls Sat. Jul. 28
 
Mens St. Lawrence @ Smiths Falls Sun. Jul. 29

August 2018
 
Women's Interclub @ Greensmere Wed. Aug. 1
1:00pm
 
John Stanton Shootout Fri. Aug. 3
1:00am
 
Women's OVGA Ethel Ferguson Matches @ TBA (meal) Tue. Aug. 7
10:00am
 
Junior Blakely Trophy @ Pembroke Wed. Aug. 8
 
Interclub Qualifying Sat. Aug. 11
9:00am
 
Women's Senior Club Championship (Rnd 1/2) Sat. Aug. 11
9:00am
 
Women's Open Club Championship (Rnd 1/2) Sat. Aug. 11
9:00am
 
Junior Club Championship (1 of 2) Sat. Aug. 11
1:00pm
 
Women's Senior Intersectional Qualifying (3/3) Sat. Aug. 11
9:00am
 
Women's Senior Club Championship (Rnd 2/2) Sun. Aug. 12
9:00am
 
Women's Open Club Championship (Rnd 2/2) Sun. Aug. 12
9:00am
 
Junior Club Championship (2 of 2) Sun. Aug. 12
1:00pm
 
Men's Ashley Brown @ Deep River Wed. Aug. 15
 
Men's Senior Club Championship (2 of 2) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Gordon Cup Qualifier (4 of 4) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Senior Intersectional Qualifier (4 of 4) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Longpre Qualifier (4 of 4) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Fraser Cup Qualifier (4 of 4) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Quattrochi Qualifier (4 of 4) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Club Championship (1 of 2) Sat. Aug. 18
9:00am
 
Men's Club Championship (2 of 2) Sun. Aug. 19
9:00am
 
Men's Senior Invitational Mon. Aug. 20
8:30am
 
Women's O'Brien Cup @ Mississippi Sat. Aug. 25
 
Men's Fraser Cup @ Pembroke Sat. Aug. 25
 
Junior Closing Sun. Aug. 26
1:00pm
 
Men's Longpre @ Pembroke Sun. Aug. 26
 
Men's Quattrochi @ Renfrew Sun. Aug. 26
 
Senior Women's OVGA Intersectional Matches @ Mississippi Mon. Aug. 27
10:30am
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Mon. Aug. 27
12:30pm
 
Aerate Greens (9 holes) Tue. Aug. 28
12:30pm

September 2018
 
Men's Senior Intersectional @ Royal Ottawa Tue. Sep. 4
 
Interclub @ Mississippi Wed. Sep. 5
1:00pm
 
Men's Gordon Cup @ Sand Point Sat. Sep. 8
 
Men's Gordon Cup @ Sand Point Sun. Sep. 9
 
Pro Lady Tournament @ TBA Mon. Sep. 10
 
Kolar/Mixed Closing Sat. Sep. 15
12:30pm
 
Stanley Sanitation 4 Ball Better Ball - Women's Sun. Sep. 16
10:00am
 
Day Ladies Closing Thu. Sep. 20
9:00am
 
Women's Closing Golf, Meal & Awards Sat. Sep. 22
12:30pm
 
Women's Twilight League - Closing Tue. Sep. 25
4:00pm

October 2018
 
OVGA Tournament of Champions @ Greyhawk Tue. Oct. 2
 
Sunshine Boys Closing Wed. Oct. 3
 
Mens Night Closing Thu. Oct. 4
5:30am
 
Men's Iron Man 4 Man BB Closing Sat. Oct. 13
12:00pm
 
Annual General Meeting Wed. Oct. 17
7:00pm
 
General Membership
 
Junior
 
Men
 
Mixed
 
Outside Event
 
Sr.Men
 
Women's

 

Share